SportsCrack Blog

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Manti Te'o is the new Heisman Leader

11 tackles, one sack and one crucial diving interception on National Television to keep the Notre Dame Fighting Irish undefeated has thrust ILB Manti Te'o into the Heisman lead over KState's Collin Klein.  If Notre Dame goes undefeated Te'o will be the first pure defensive player to ever win the 25 pound statue.  He most certainly deserves it since so far he has been the "most outstanding football player." Vote Today:

1) Manti Te'o
2) Collin Klein
3) AJ McCarron
4) Jarvis Jones
5) Geno Smith

No comments: