SportsCrack Blog

Monday, January 09, 2012

Bama Wins Snoozefest

Well that was a shitty ending to a pretty good college football season. Oh well. Bama wins their 480th National Title (remember Bama fans can't count) and Nick Saban gets his 3rd. Les Miles for some reason decided not to show up tonight. Too much Bourbon.


Tim Tebow Is a Winner

With this 80 yard touchdown strike to Demaryius Thomas in OT Tim Tebow continues to prove a lot of people including myself wrong who said he would never succeed in the NFL. Right now Tebow and AJ Yates have more playoff wins (1) than Matt Ryan. I'm never going to doubt The Mile High Messiah again. I'm going to sit back and watch as he continues to will his teams to victories in the biggest moments. Yes sir, this asshole is on the Tebow bandwagon. Jesus threw for 316 yards by the way.